Order Bump

If you have already set up an add-on product on Digistore24​, you can extend it with the Order Bump feature.

The Order Bump feature differs from the add-on in the following way: a normal add-on product has its place directly below the initial product on your order form. The check has already been set and can be removed by the customer if they decide not to buy the add-on product.

With the extension of the Order Bump feature, the add-on product has its place under the initial product on the order form. However, the check that has already been set cannot be removed by the customer. In addition, a window will appear that looks something like this:

It is only in this field that it’s possible for the customer to remove the check and thereby decide not to purchase the add-on product. If your customer does not remove the check, this will mean they order both products in one payment transaction.

It goes without saying that you can customize the text and design of the box and use your own CSS styles. At the beginning, we provide you with shortcodes for the arrows in 4 colors and 2 orientations, either as a static JPG or a flashing GIF.

With the Order Bump feature, you make your customers a valuable offer and facilitate their purchase! It is now available on our responsive order forms. This way, you will significantly increase your sales once again!

Please note:

You can only use the Order Bump feature in conjunction with a responsive order form.

Step-by-step guide: Set up Order Bump feature on your responsive order form

After you have set up your responsive order form, you can move the Order Bump item from the left column to the appropriate place. You can edit it by clicking on the pencil icon  in the top right corner of the window.

It really is this fast and easy to set up the Order Bump feature!

Updated on 24. June 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Order Bump

Wenn Sie bereits ein Addon-Produkt bei Digistore24 angelegt haben​, können Sie es mit dem Order Bump Feature erweitern.

Das Order Bump Feature unterscheidet sich vom Addon in folgender Weise: Ein normales Addon-Produkt hat seinen Platz direkt unter dem Initialprodukt auf Ihrem Bestellformular. Der Haken ist bereits gesetzt und kann vom Kunden entfernt werden, wenn sich dieser gegen den Kauf des Addon-Produkts entscheidet.

Auch mit der Erweiterung des Order Bump Features hat das Addon-Produkt seinen Platz unter dem Initialprodukt auf dem Bestellformular. Aber: Der bereits gesetzte Haken kann nicht vom Kunden entfernt werden. Zusätzlich erscheint ein Fenster, das in etwa so aussieht:

order bump screenshot

Nur in diesem Feld ist es dem Kunden möglich, den Haken zu entfernen und sich damit gegen den Kauf des Addon-Produkts zu entscheiden. Entfernt Ihr Kunde den Haken nicht, so bestellt er beide Produkte in einem Zahlungsvorgang.

Natürlich können Sie den Text und das Design des Feldes anpassen und eigene CSS-Styles nutzen. Zu Beginn liefern wir Ihnen Shortcodes für die Pfeile in 4 Farben und 2 Ausrichtungen, entweder als statisches JPG oder blinkendes GIF.

Mit dem Order Bump Feature machen Sie Ihren Kunden ein wertvolles Angebot und vereinfachen ihnen den Kauf! Es ist ab sofort auf unseren Responsive-Bestellformularen verfügbar.
Damit werden Sie Ihren Umsatz noch einmal deutlich steigern!

Bitte beachten:

Die Anwendung des Order Bump Features ist nur in Verbindung mit einem Responsive Bestellformular möglich.

Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung: Order Bump Feature auf Ihrem Responsive Bestellformular einrichten

Nachdem Sie Ihr Responsive Bestellformular eingerichtet haben, können Sie das Element Order Bump aus der linken Spalte nach rechts an die entsprechende Stelle schieben. Bearbeiten können Sie es mit einem Klick auf das Stift-Icon   oben rechts im Fenster.

So schnell und einfach haben Sie das Order Bump Feature eingerichtet!

Aktualisiert am 18. Januar 2018

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?

Relevante Artikel