Support

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support. We will be glad to help you!

Since most inquiries we receive require some research and technical feedback from several departments, we will be able to help you most effectively if you send us an email. This enables us to respond to your specific question and forward it to the relevant department. Please send your email to:

support@digistore24.com

If you are already a vendor at Digistore24 and have a question about a feature, bug or possible implementation of your idea, please write directly to the following address to skip the forwarding to the right department and get faster feedback:

partners@digistore24.com

We are happy to help you with questions about our features and cooperation with affiliates and vendors. Please also contact us in the case of any error messages – we will forward them directly to the technical department. We are also the point of contact for your customers if they ever have a difficulties with an order.

For questions about programming and web design as well as business and start-up consultancy, please contact an experienced programmer, web designer or management consultant.

Important!

If possible, please send us the URLs, product IDs or other data with which your inquiry can be reproduced in case of technical problems. In case of complications with specific orders or products, please send us the order ID or product ID.

With your help, we can avoid delays in the solving process. You often already have the exact information we need to be able to help you as quickly as possible.

Updated on 23. January 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Support

Bei offenen Fragen können Sie sich jederzeit an unseren Support wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Da die meisten Anfragen, die wir bekommen, etwas Recherche und technisches Feedback von gleich mehreren Abteilungen benötigen, können wir Ihnen am schnellsten und einfachsten helfen, wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail schicken. So können wir gezielt auf Ihre Frage eingehen und sie an die betreffende Abteilung weiterleiten. Schicken Sie Ihre E-Mail an:

support@digistore24.com


Wenn Sie bereits ein Vendor bei Digistore24 sind und eine Frage zu einem Feature, Fehler oder einer möglichen Umsetzung Ihrer Idee haben, schreiben Sie direkt an die folgende Adresse, um die Weiterleitung an die richtige Abteilung zu überspringen und schnellere Rückmeldung zu erhalten:

consultants@digistore24.com

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei Fragen zu unseren Features und zur Zusammenarbeit mit Affiliates und Vendoren. Kontaktieren Sie uns auch bei Fehlermeldungen – diese leiten wir direkt an die technische Abteilung weiter. Außerdem sind wir Ansprechpartner für Ihre Kunden, wenn diese ein Problem mit einer Bestellung haben.

Bei Fragen zu Programmierung und Webdesign sowie zu Unternehmens- und Gründungsberatung wenden Sie sich bitte an einen erfahrenen Programmierer, Webdesigner oder Unternehmensberater.

Wichtig!

Bitte schicken Sie uns bei technischen Problemen nach Möglichkeit die URLs, Produkt-IDs oder sonstige Daten, mit denen das Problem reproduziert werden kann. Bei Problemen mit konkreten Bestellungen oder Produkten senden Sie uns bitte die Bestell-ID oder Produkt-ID.

Durch Ihre Hilfe können wir Verzögerungen bei der Problemlösung vermeiden. Sie selbst haben oft bereits genau die Informationen, die wir brauchen, um Ihnen schnellstmöglich helfen zu können.

Aktualisiert am 2. Januar 2019

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?